Contact

Contact

Artistic director – Priit Raud priit@saal.ee

Managing director – Velvo Väli velvo@rakvereteater.ee

Technical director – Maldar-Mikk Kuusk maldar@vonkrahl.ee

Festival coordinator– Katrin Vingel kati@vonkrahl.ee

Advertising – Kristo Kruusman kristo@rakvereteater.ee

Communication – Eneli Järs eneli@saal.ee; +372 50 69 655

Guests coordinator – Marika Tint marika@rakvereteater.ee

Address:
SA RAKVERE TEATRIMAJA
Kreutzwaldi 2 a
Rakvere 44314
Estonia
rakvereteater(ät)rakvereteater.ee
www.facebook.com/BALTOSCANDAL